Ozark Trail Backpacking Tent Review

Posted: May 10, 2017 in Product Reviews

I have been absent from my blog site for quite some time due to life the last couple of years.  I have missed it and plan on getting active with it again starting with this review of the Ozark Trail backpacking tent.  I purchased this tent a few years ago as my budget friendly shelter option to place in my bug out bag.  I paid just under $30.00 for the tent at the time.  This is just one example of a frugal means of providing decent gear for yourself on a tight budget.  I have since purchased an ALPS Mountaineering Lynx 2 tent which has now replaced it as my go to shelter within my bag.  I will be posting a full video review of that new tent soon, please stay tuned.  Click on the link below for the review of the Ozark Trail backpacking tent.  

Leave a comment